You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Saginaw Choral Society Presents Mozart

Thursday, February 23, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Saginaw Choral Society Presents Mozart's Requiem

by Janet I. Martineau

Emily Marvosh returns to Saginaw to perform.

The Christmas Express in Town

Thursday, December 01, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Christmas Express in Town

by Cullen Humphreys

Wiseacres, Cynics, One-liners and Holiday Cheer Abound

All Area Arts Awards 2011

Wednesday, May 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

All Area Arts Awards 2011

by Marsha Braun

Celebrating arts and culture.

Which Doctors Prescribe Musical Medicine

Friday, April 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Which Doctors Prescribe Musical Medicine

by Janet I. Martineau

Forget about doctors who wield scalpels and stethoscopes.

MLK Day Celebration at Delta College

Sunday, January 16, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

MLK Day Celebration at Delta College

by 360 Main Street

Monday, January 17: speeches, march, theater, displays, music and more.

Poets on Teaching

Sunday, October 17, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Poets on Teaching

by Chris McCreary

Poet McCreary reviews this book of micro-essays about teaching poetry writing.

Bomb Tees to Open with a Bang

Friday, August 13, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Bomb Tees to Open with a Bang

by Gina Myers

This weekend check out Old Town Saginaw's newest business.

Feed Me!

Friday, July 23, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Feed Me!

by Jeremy Benson

The Curtain Call Community Players thrive in their production of Little Shop of Horrors, opening tonight in the Grace A. Memorial Library auditorium.

Life Size Ghost: Where We Started

Tuesday, May 11, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Life Size Ghost: Where We Started

by Gina Myers

Life Size Ghost delivers danceable indie rock on their sophomore album.

Cuz It

Thursday, March 25, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Cuz It's Ladies Night!

by Lisa Purchase

The actresses of Pit and Balcony present Diva Decades this Friday and Saturday