You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Take 5 on Film: Side Effects

Saturday, March 02, 2013 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Side Effects

by Ryan Wilson

Soderbergh's newest employs multiple tales and clever editing for powerful viewing experience

Take 5 on Film: Zero Dark Thirty

Friday, February 22, 2013 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Zero Dark Thirty

by Ryan Wilson

A film of brutal content inspires discussion on how and why cinema matters

 Banff Mountain Film Festival World

Tuesday, April 10, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Banff Mountain Film Festival World

by Janet I. Martineau

stops in Midland this weekend

Take 5 on Film: The Hunger Games

Sunday, April 01, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Hunger Games

by Ryan Wilson

Young love in the post-apocalypse: a most dangerous game.

Take 5 on Film: Haywire

Saturday, March 10, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Haywire

by Ryan Wilson

What is it about women kicking butt?

Take 5 on Film: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Saturday, January 28, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

by Ryan Wilson

Lisbeth Salander is its most fascinating figure.

Take 5 on Film: J. Edgar

Monday, December 12, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: J. Edgar

by Ryan Wilson

Biopic directed by Clint Eastwood

Take 5 on Film: The Ides of March

Friday, November 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Ides of March

by Ryan Wilson

Too close and too far

A League of Their Own

Wednesday, October 26, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

A League of Their Own

by Saginaw Riverside Film Festival

The Michigan Connection

Flint Horror Con Promises Excitement

Monday, October 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Flint Horror Con Promises Excitement

by Dean Vanderkolk

Flint hosts horror-themed convention.