You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Take 5 on Film: The Avengers

Thursday, May 17, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Avengers

by Ryan Wilson

Film offers the "lighter side of the genre."

Take 5 on Film: The Hunger Games

Sunday, April 01, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Hunger Games

by Ryan Wilson

Young love in the post-apocalypse: a most dangerous game.

Take 5 on Film: Haywire

Saturday, March 10, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Haywire

by Ryan Wilson

What is it about women kicking butt?

Take 5 on Film: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Saturday, January 28, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

by Ryan Wilson

Lisbeth Salander is its most fascinating figure.

Take 5 on Film: J. Edgar

Monday, December 12, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: J. Edgar

by Ryan Wilson

Biopic directed by Clint Eastwood

A League of Their Own

Wednesday, October 26, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

A League of Their Own

by Saginaw Riverside Film Festival

The Michigan Connection

Flint Horror Con Promises Excitement

Monday, October 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Flint Horror Con Promises Excitement

by Dean Vanderkolk

Flint hosts horror-themed convention.

Interview with Jasmine McGlade Chazelle

Wednesday, September 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Interview with Jasmine McGlade Chazelle

by Jeremy Evans

Director of Hell's Half Mile Film and Music Fest's opening film, Maria My Love

Broken Side of Time to be Filmed in Bay City

Friday, September 23, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Broken Side of Time to be Filmed in Bay City

by Jeremy Evans

Gorman Bechard offers movie buffs a rare treat.

Color Me Obsessed: The Replacements

Wednesday, September 21, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Color Me Obsessed: The Replacements

by Jeremy Evans

"This band is the essence of what rock is."