You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Concert by Exultate Deo

Sunday, April 01, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Concert by Exultate Deo

by Nicholas E. Schmelter

Friday,April 6, the Crucifixion is marked in music

Central Michigan University Chamber Singers “Sing All Day”

Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Central Michigan University Chamber Singers “Sing All Day”

by Nicholas Schmelter

Choral concert in Saginaw on Sunday afternoon.

Open House: Breath of Life

Sunday, January 22, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Open House: Breath of Life

by Creative 360

Recent efforts breathe new life into Midland arts organization.

Join Jazz on Jefferson

Saturday, June 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Join Jazz on Jefferson

by Ruth Mancina

Fun on South Jefferson Avenue.

Lifelines: Founding Mothers

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Lifelines: Founding Mothers

by John Augustine

"Who was his mother?"

Godspell the Musical by Bay City Central

Saturday, April 16, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Godspell the Musical by Bay City Central

by Laura Asiala

Easter comes early this year in Bay City.

Meet Elizabeth Pitcairn, Virtuoso Violinist

Thursday, March 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Meet Elizabeth Pitcairn, Virtuoso Violinist

by Jeanne Lesinski

Pitcairn to perform with SBSO on Saturday, March 26th.

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

Monday, March 21, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

by 360 Main Street

Woody O'Brien's hosts guest poets Friday, March 25.

Lifelines: Up from History

Saturday, February 26, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Lifelines: Up from History

by John Augustine

One man made a nearly impossible dream come true.